Weather in Overland Park (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    88.5 °F

    Humidity

    58%

    Wind : From the SE at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.53 AM

    Sunset

    8.48 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Overland Park

      • 23 Jun, Fri 91 / 69 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 81 / 61 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 80 / 56 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 77 / 57 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 80 / 59 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 83 / 67 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 88 / 71 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 89 / 71 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 88 / 69 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun

    Comments