Weather in Overland Park (Updated 2 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    66.9 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : From the NNE at 2.2 MPH Gusting to 9.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    6.02 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Overland Park

      • 21 Feb, Tue 67 / 43 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 72 / 49 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 74 / 47 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 70 / 43 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 43 / 27 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 46 / 31 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 48 / 37 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 59 / 38 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 56 / 38 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments