Weather in Overland Park (Updated 6 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    23.5 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the West at 1.6 MPH Gusting to 3.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.27 AM

    Sunset

    4.56 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    36 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    24 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Overland Park

      • 10 Dec, Sat 36 / 32 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 40 / 24 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 44 / 21 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 28 / 18 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 28 / 18 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 29 / 19 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 26 / 14 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 21 / 11 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 18 / 6 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments