Weather in Overland Park (Updated 4 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.5 °F

    Humidity

    47%

    Wind : From the NNE at 5.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Overland Park

      • 29 Sep, Thu 66 / 49 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 69 / 49 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 72 / 51 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 72 / 52 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 74 / 56 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 78 / 61 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 78 / 58 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 75 / 57 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 72 / 53 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments