Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Overland Park (Updated 2 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    23.9 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    5.57 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    29 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    16 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Overland Park

      • 17 Feb, Sun 29 / 22 °F
      • 18 Feb, Mon 30 / 16 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 28 / 15 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 26 / 21 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 28 / 15 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 36 / 26 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 39 / 32 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 38 / 24 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 36 / 26 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue

    Comments