Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Overland Park (Updated 6 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    70.3 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the East at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.01 AM

    Sunset

    8.29 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Overland Park

      • 21 May, Mon 74 / 59 °F
      • 22 May, Tue 82 / 64 °F
      • 23 May, Wed 88 / 67 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 87 / 69 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 89 / 70 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 88 / 69 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 92 / 69 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 90 / 67 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 87 / 64 °F
      • 30 May, Wed

    Comments